Apply to Iowa Central today!
Admissions

Admissions

The Iowa Central Admissions team is here to answer any and all questions you have about becoming a Triton!

Schedule a visit to our beautiful campus today. Click on the Admissions Checklist if you’re curious about the steps you need to take to join the Triton Nation. Check out the links below to learn more, or click Apply Now to start your journey to attending one of the best community colleges in Iowa.

30+
Athletic
Programs
19:1
Student to
Teacher Ratio
50+
Degrees/
Diplomas

Contact Us


Raeann Dischler

Raeann Dischler

Student Services Assistant Director - Admissions
515-574-1004
dischler@webpicturemaker.com

About Raeann

Stephanie Evenson

Stephanie Evenson

International Student Services Coordinator
515-574-1175
evenson_s@webpicturemaker.com

About Stephanie

Jennifer Bell

Jennifer Bell

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1005
bell_j@webpicturemaker.com

About Jen

Shania Clark

Shania Clark

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1003
clark_s@webpicturemaker.com

About Shania

Ashlyn Craven

Ashlyn Craven

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1002
craven@webpicturemaker.com

About Ashlyn

Jamie Haden

Jamie Haden

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1001
haden_j@webpicturemaker.com

About Jamie

Lucas Brown

Lucas Brown

Student Services Coordinator
515-574-1007
brown_l@webpicturemaker.com

About Lucas

Iowa Central has given me the opportunity to learn the game (basketball), and play at the highest level.

Ayris Abdelnassar
Physical Therapy
Read more testimonials!