Apply to Iowa Central today!
Admissions

Schedule a Visit

Sign up for Triton Visit Days!

Triton Visit Day - April 2024

Join us for a group visit day! Experience all that Iowa Central has to offer through academic sessions, student and parent sessions, campus tours, and scholarship drawings!

Schedule a One-on-One Visit

One-on-One Campus Visit

Schedule a campus visit anytime you would like, in person or virtually! Experience Iowa Central on a visit geared towards you.

Check out our Virtual Tour!

Virtual Tour

Can't make it campus for a visit? Check out our virtual tour and see what it's like to be a part of Triton Nation.

High School Visits!

High School Group Visit Request

(Counselors/HS Staff Only)

Bring your high school groups to visit campus in-person! You can pick and choose what you would like your students to take part in, or we can plan the day for you. Your students will have the opportunity to learn about campus, academics, extra-curricular activities, housing and TRIO! Lunch on campus (at no cost to you) is also available throughout the school year.

Contact Us


Raeann Dischler

Raeann Dischler

Student Services Assistant Director - Admissions
515-574-1004
dischler@webpicturemaker.com

About Raeann

Stephanie Evenson

Stephanie Evenson

International Student Services Coordinator
515-574-1175
evenson_s@webpicturemaker.com

About Stephanie

Jennifer Bell

Jennifer Bell

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1005
bell_j@webpicturemaker.com

About Jen

Shania Clark

Shania Clark

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1003
clark_s@webpicturemaker.com

About Shania

Ashlyn Craven

Ashlyn Craven

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1002
craven@webpicturemaker.com

About Ashlyn

Jamie Haden

Jamie Haden

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1001
haden_j@webpicturemaker.com

About Jamie

Lucas Brown

Lucas Brown

Student Services Coordinator
515-574-1007
brown_l@webpicturemaker.com

About Lucas

I chose Iowa Central because of the low cost of tuition and it was close to home.

Yaramy Hernandez Marin
Elementary Education/Psychology
Read more testimonials!